30 Day Self-Esteem Challenge: Day 6

Hey all! Late posting, but it’s in! I believe these challenges are getting more interesting, certainly a bit difficult.

Day 6: Something About the Way You Just Are That You Like

I am many things: caring, compassionate, resilient, and loving. But, if I have to pick, it’s daring. I dare to dream, dare to bare, and I dare to be bold. Being daring doesn’t necessarily mean that I am spontaneous or engage in risky behavior. Rather, I dare to be the way I thought I never could. I dare to dream about the possibilities of what life can bring like modeling, traveling, starting a clothing line, and becoming a counselor.

I never felt I was daring, always a meek mouse. And, there’s nothing wrong with being shy or humble. I am shy at times, but once I am comfortable with a person, I open up. I’ll do my best to make you laugh, to show you I care, to share my dreams and aspirations. And, every achievement and opportunity has shown me that you need to stay humble. It’s an honor to create something beautiful with other artists. I’m daring to create and inspire, that my spirit is like a wild horse–beautiful and untamable.

IMG_0941 (2)XOXO Chica Rosita

2 thoughts on “30 Day Self-Esteem Challenge: Day 6

  1. YES! Stay humble, if i could get a dollar for how many times i have told people that, i would be rich. Staying humble is very important and it is something i live by and encourage others to do so also.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

