Join Curvytrend for the 30 Day Self-Esteem Challenge

30 Day Self Esteem Challenge 1

30 Day Self Esteem Challenge

So, I got the challenge from the Plus Size Movement blog from blogger MyraRay. I’m all in and hope you join me too. Essentially, you blog daily based on the topics listed above. These are ways to avidly write down positive affirmations about yourself. This involves a thought process which compels you to accept those things about yourself that you actually like, and may even love.

Day 1: A Facial Feature You Like On Yourself

I have to say it’s my one dimple on my left cheek. Yes, you heard right. I only have one, and I love it. I think it’s cute and sexy. I think it makes me unique, and I’m all about embracing individuality. I don’t see it as a negative, and I receive compliments on my smile. I smile more often now actually. Maybe it’s perhaps because I started accepting myself for the beautiful person I am on my good days and bad days. I know I have much work to do on myself, but I’m okay with that. Like my Latina curvy sister Denise Bidot affirms, “There’s no wrong way to be a woman.”

Sheila Square Set 2-4

Sheila Square-5XOXO Chica Rosita

5 thoughts on “Join Curvytrend for the 30 Day Self-Esteem Challenge

Leave a Reply

