Spring Street Fashion

I  took some photos in front of this amazing mural this past weekend in Austin, Texas. It was perfect how my outfit meshed so well with the graffiti art.

The vibrant green maxi dress was a steal from Melrose plus size line. I accessorized  it with a straw fedora hat, some black jeweled sandals, and shades.

I have never been one to wear maxi dresses, but when I saw how some amazing prints were emerging for spring fashion, I could not resist to try one on. The instant I put it on, I was in love with it. You’re mine!

IMG_0908 (2)

IMG_0927 (2)

IMG_0929 (2) IMG_0932 (2) IMG_0937 (2)      IMG_0949 (2)

I recommend you hit up your local Melrose for these trendy affordable fashion finds. They have some amazing spring pattern print tops, lace & denim shorts, and bejeweled caps too! Check out this Aztec Print Dress from Fashion to Figure.

maxi dress

Leave a Reply

